Nintendo Announces Super Nintendo World Direct Livestream

Nintendo Announces Super Nintendo World Direct Livestream

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate‘s latest broadcast is now over, so what’s there to look forward to? Later today (UK time), Nintendo will be hosting a special “Super Nintendo World Direct” livestream.

We will of course be hosting the whole presentation live on Nintendo Life, so keep an eye on the homepage and be sure to tune in at the following times: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / 12am CET (19/12).

The broadcast will run for “roughly 15 minutes” and show off some of Universal Studios Japan’s new area, Super Nintendo World. Nintendo also notes that “no game content will be featured” so be sure to hype responsibly.

Will you be tuning in to find out more about USJ’s new Super Nintendo World section. Leave a comment down below.